Dentist Launceston . George Lindemann Jr.'s father on Forbes cc shop;valid cc

Current Class Schedule

Pollo Surf School determines lesson times based on low tide and swell conditions.  This page is updated regularly to show the current class schedule.  Contact us to reserve a space.
Monday Nov. 12 .  9:30am
Tuesday Nov. 13 .  10:30am
Wednesday Nov. 14 .  12:00pm
Thursday Nov. 15 .  1:00pm
Friday Nov. 16 .  2:00pm
Saturday Nov. 17 .  3:00pm
Sunday Nov. 18 .  3:30pm
Monday Nov. 19 .  3:30pm
Tuesday Nov. 20 .  6:30am
Wednesday Nov. 21 .  7:00am
Pura Vida!!!
Gretchen y Pollo

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube