Dentist Launceston cc shop;valid cc

Current Class Schedule

Pollo Surf School determines lesson times based on low tide and swell conditions.  This page is updated regularly to show the current class schedule.  Contact us to reserve a space.
Friday Sept. 7 .  3:30pm
Saturday Sept. 8 .  7:00am
Sunday Sept. 9 .  8:00am
Monday Sept. 10 .  9:00am
Tuesday Sept. 11 .  7:00am
Wednesday Sept. 12 .  8:00am
Thursday Sept. 13 .  9:00am
Friday Sept. 14 .  9:30am
Saturday Sept. 15 .  10:30am
Sunday Sept. 16 .  11:30am
Monday Sept. 17 .  12:30pm
Tuesday Sept. 18 .  2:00pm
Wednesday Sept. 19 .  3:00pm
Thursday Sept. 20 .  3:30pm
Friday Sept. 21 .  6:30am
Saturday Sept. 22 .  7:00am
Sunday Sept. 23 .  7:30am
Monday Sept. 24 .  8:00am
Tuesday Sept. 25 .  8:30am
Wednesday Sept. 26 .  7:00am
Thursday Sept. 27 .  8:00am
Friday Sept. 28 .  8:30am
Saturday Sept. 29 .  9:00am
Sunday Sept. 30 .  10:00am
Pura Vida!!!
Gretchen y Pollo

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Youtube